Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(430) : eval()'d code on line 150

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Anyone here still play Skyrim on PC? Working on a mod, might interest you!

Thread: Anyone here still play Skyrim on PC? Working on a mod, might interest you!

Anyone here still play Skyrim on PC? Working on a mod, might interest you!

So yeah, basically, I'm kind of preparing for my internship with WMD, which is coming up in August. During this period I'll sort of be doing two things, switching between coding stuff and animating stuff in a 3D tool. Now, I come purely from a coding background, and I have little to no experience in 3D modeling and animation at this point, so I thought it might be a good idea to get my feet on the ground in that field!

How am I going to be doing this, you ask? Well, I have decided to try to bring some of the most iconic weapons and armors from Iron Kingdoms into Skyrim, and of course all of this will require quite a bit of work in modeling and animating, so it'll be good practice.

I will be using this thread to track and show my progress as I fumble around blindly for the first time in 3D modeling, and I have included the first progress pictures below!

Nice! Prioritize Lola, that's what WMD would want from an intern. :P
    BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER BUTCHER